Don’t drag your feet…

While sitting at the airport I find myself astounded…

The number of people that appear to NOT remember that, when at work, they not only represent themselves personally, but they also represent the brand and company they work for.

Personally I like it when our team puts some pep in their step and a smile on their face.

Reminds me of the many times as a kid I was reprimanded for dragging my feet, literally. ย “Stop dragging those feet son, walk like you have a purpose!”

Timeless truths!

 

Leave a Reply

