What’s Inside That BELT??

I find myself constantly reminding myself, and others, of this important martial arts fact…

Strapping on a belt does NOT make me become something…

It’s me getting inside a belt that makes the belt worth something…

This is true of any and all belt levels regardless of martial art styles.

This is also true of any position YOU accept responsibility for in life!

Always put your best in your belt…

YOU BRING IT VALUE, NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND.

So, what’s inside your belt?

One thought on “What’s Inside That BELT??

Leave a Reply

